Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 70 events for August 25, 2019 thru August 22, 2019 and 100 ongoing events

« Prev   Next »

Sat., March 11, 2017

Fri., November 30, 2018

Fri., December 7, 2018

Sun., December 16, 2018

Sun., January 6, 2019

Sat., February 2, 2019

Fri., February 15, 2019

Sat., February 23, 2019

Sat., March 16, 2019

Wed., March 20, 2019

Sat., March 30, 2019

Mon., April 1, 2019

Fri., April 12, 2019

Sun., May 5, 2019

Tue., May 14, 2019

Wed., May 15, 2019

Fri., May 17, 2019

Mon., May 27, 2019

Thu., May 30, 2019

Fri., June 7, 2019

Fri., June 21, 2019

Fri., June 28, 2019

Fri., July 5, 2019

Sat., July 6, 2019

Fri., July 12, 2019

Fri., July 19, 2019

Sat., July 20, 2019

Fri., July 26, 2019

Sun., July 28, 2019

Tue., July 30, 2019

Thu., August 1, 2019

Fri., August 2, 2019

Sat., August 3, 2019

Mon., August 5, 2019

Thu., August 8, 2019

Fri., August 9, 2019

Sat., August 10, 2019

Mon., August 12, 2019

Thu., August 15, 2019

Fri., August 16, 2019

Sat., August 17, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« Prev   Next »   top



Please wait...