Skip to Content


Art Santa Fe

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 520 events for August 2019 and 100 ongoing events

« July   September »

Thu., August 1, 2019

through
May 31, 2020
10am

Discovery Walking Tours

Location:
Event Type: Other Events

Historically informed walking tours of Santa Fe. $15, 10 am, 505-577-7645, sfediscoverytour.wix.com/downtown.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Fri., August 2, 2019

Sat., August 3, 2019

Sun., August 4, 2019

Mon., August 5, 2019

Tue., August 6, 2019

Wed., August 7, 2019

Thu., August 8, 2019

Fri., August 9, 2019

Sat., August 10, 2019

Sun., August 11, 2019

Mon., August 12, 2019

Tue., August 13, 2019

Wed., August 14, 2019

Thu., August 15, 2019

Fri., August 16, 2019

Sat., August 17, 2019

Sun., August 18, 2019

Mon., August 19, 2019

Tue., August 20, 2019

Wed., August 21, 2019

Thu., August 22, 2019