Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 59 events for January 2019
Filters: family remove filters
and 3 ongoing events

« December   February »

Thu., January 17, 2019

Jan 17 - Jan 19, 2019
Thu-Sat 9am-5pm

New Year Dream Collage Workshop at the Museum of Interactive Art at Shidoni.

Location: Shidoni Gallery and Sculpture Garden, 1508 Bishops Lodge Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87506
Event Type: Family Activities, Museum Events, Workshops & Classes

Visualize your intentions for the new year by creating an inspirational collage.
Free with $5 Admission - (kids under 10 free)
Open Tues - Sat 9am -5pm
Closed Sundays and Mondays
visit our
source: santafe.org

Fri., January 18, 2019

Sat., January 19, 2019

Sun., January 20, 2019

Mon., January 21, 2019

Tue., January 22, 2019

Wed., January 23, 2019

Thu., January 24, 2019

Fri., January 25, 2019

Sat., January 26, 2019

Sun., January 27, 2019

Mon., January 28, 2019

Tue., January 29, 2019

Wed., January 30, 2019

Thu., January 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

Sat., January 5, 2019

« December   February »   top



Please wait...