Skip to Content


Santa Fe School of Cooking

Santa Fe Events Calendar

View our Must See Events for a curated list of iconic Santa Fe events. For a longer list of annual Santa Fe events, check out What's Happening in Santa Fe.

Planning a trip to Santa Fe and want to know what to do? Since we're voted one of the best cities for weather, we have events happening all year.

Select the dates of your trip on the right or search the categories for cultural events, craft fairs, music festivals, fiestas, art exhibits, theater performances and more.

Please be advised all events, performances, venues, dates and times are subject to change. Persons wishing to verify the details of an event should contact the organizer.

Create an account to add your own events.

Search our Calendar

Start Date:
End Date:
Categories:
Keywords:
There are 191 events for December 2019
Filters: nightlife remove filters
and 13 ongoing events

« November   January »

Sun., December 15, 2019

Dec 15 - Dec 24, 2019
Daily 11am-7pm

Knight Shade Escape Room Grand Opening

Location: 708-268-8796
Event Type: Family Activities, Music/Nightlife

Puzzahǃ debuts their brand new escape room. Assemble your team of 2-8 players and solve the mystery of Knight Shade, a 60 minute challenge in the theme of a classic bubble gum mystery. Find clues, solve puzzles and complete your missionǃ
visit our
source: santafe.org

Dec 15, 2019
11:30am-3pm

Bert Dalton & Friends

Location: 800-462-2635
Event Type: Music/Nightlife, Music & Nightlife

Bert Dalton & Friends
visit our
sources: santafe.org, Santa Fean Magazine

through
Dec 29, 2019
12pm

Sugar Mountain

Location:
Event Type: Music & Nightlife

Neil Young tribute band. Free, noon, 505-982-2565, cowgirlsantafe.com.
visit our
source: Santa Fean Magazine

Mon., December 16, 2019

Tue., December 17, 2019

Wed., December 18, 2019

Thu., December 19, 2019

Fri., December 20, 2019

Sat., December 21, 2019

Sun., December 22, 2019

Mon., December 23, 2019

Tue., December 24, 2019

Wed., December 25, 2019

Thu., December 26, 2019

Fri., December 27, 2019

Sat., December 28, 2019

Sun., December 29, 2019

Mon., December 30, 2019

Tue., December 31, 2019

ONGOING EVENTS

« November   January »   top



Please wait...