2021 Visitors Guide Cover Announcement #1

The City Different is ready to safely welcome you back with open arms and hearts. Uncover your different in Santa Fe. Get the guide and plan your trip today!

GET THE GUIDE

Contact

Choose the appropriate form:

VISITOR INFORMATION CENTERS

Plaza Visitor Information Center
Paso de Luz
66 E. San Francisco Street, Suite 3
Santa Fe, NM 87501
800-777-2489 / 505-955-6215
Hours:
9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday – Saturday (Summer)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday – Saturday (Winter)

Santa Fe Community Convention Center
201 W. Marcy Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
800-777-2489 / 505-955-6200
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday – Friday (Temporarily closed)

Railyard Visitor Information Center
Santa Fe Depot
410 S. Guadalupe Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
800-777-2489 / 505-955-6230
Hours:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturday & Sunday

CONTACT INFORMATION

Randy Randall, Executive Director, 505-955-6209, Email: rrandall@santafenm.gov


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ryan Dodge, Program & Events Manager, 505-955-6232, Email: rhdodge@santafenm.gov

Shirley Spencer, Office Manager, 505-955-6208, Email: sjspencer@santafenm.gov

Valerie Romero, Fiscal Administrator, 505-955-6210, Email: veromero@santafenm.gov


MEETINGS & CONVENTIONS SALES STAFF

David Carr, Director of Sales, International Market, 505-955-6206, Email: dacarr@santafenm.gov

Kim Harmon, Sales Manager, Mid U.S. Market, 505-955-6228, Email: kaharmon@santafenm.gov

April Gallegos, Sales Manager, East Coast Market, 505-955-6231, Email: ajgallegos@santafenm.gov

Justin Cox, Sales Manager, West Coast Market, 505-955-6218, Email: jrmcox@santafenm.gov

Stephanie Scrimshaw, Conference Services Manager, 505-955-6223, Email: ssscrimshaw@santafenm.gov

Melissa Glick, Convention Services Manager, 505-955-6217, Email: mmglick@santafenm.gov

Mona Baca, Sales Assistant, 505-955-6220, Email: mabaca@santafenm.gov


MARKETING STAFF

Jordan Guenther, Director of Marketing, 505-955-6212, Email: jguenther@santafenm.gov

Joanne Hudson, Public Relations Manager, 505-955-6221, Email: jghudson@santafenm.gov

Joy Rice, Marketing Manager, 505-955-6205, Email: jlrice@santafenm.gov

Eric Thompson, Social Media Coordinator, 505-955-6216, Email: ewthompson@santafenm.gov

Cullen Curtiss, Editorial Content Manager, 505-955-6203, Email: cacurtiss@santafenm.gov

Jeana Chavez, Administrative Assistant, 505-955-6214, Email: jjvigil@santafenm.gov


VISITOR SERVICES STAFF

Halle Warren, Visitor Services Supervisor, 505-955-6201, Email: hawarren@santafenm.gov

Patricia Baros, Information Specialist, 505-955-6202, Email: pabaros@santafenm.gov

Eric Sofield, Information Specialist, 505-955-6230, Email: ecsofield@santafenm.gov

Paula Schoen, Information Specialist, 505-955-6234, Email: paschoen@santafenm.gov

Nancy Adams, Information Specialist, 505-955-6215, Email: nladams@santafenm.gov


CONVENTION CENTER OPERATIONS

Melanie Moore, Operations Manager, 505-955-6219, Email: mkmoore@santafenm.gov

Jesse Bartlett, Assistant Operations Manager, 505-955-6211, Email: jgbartlett@santafenm.gov

Rolando Suarez, Jr., Mechanical Structural Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: rjsuarez@santafenm.gov

Ramon Romero, Convention Specialist Lead Worker, 505-955-6229, Email: rfromero@santafenm.gov

Matt Harding, Convention Specialist Lead Worker, 505-955-6229, Email:mdharding@santafenm.gov

Angel Amaya, Convention Specialist Lead Worker, 505-955-6229, Email: aaamaya@santafenm.gov

Jared Martinez, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: jdmartinez@santafenm.gov

Martin Rodriguez, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: mrrodriguez@santafenm.gov

Ryan Montoya, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: rtmontoya@santafenm.gov

Sevastian Gurule, II, Convention Specialist, 505-955-6229, Email: segurule1@santafenm.gov

Angela Ortiz, Custodian, 505-955-6229, Email: amortiz@santafenm.gov


SANTA FE FILM OFFICE
124 West Place Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Jennifer LaBar, Film Liaison, 505-986-6293, Email: jlabar@sffo.film


WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT AND MAINTENANCE

Click here for our privacy policy.